Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List    

The San Antonio Area Running Club for Fun & Fitness!

HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.
Switch to Grid View Month Week Day Future   Today Legend

  Future Events  

February, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  San Antonio Glo Run
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 at 7:15 PM  
  1St Annual Holmes Husky Iditarod 5K
O.P. Schnabel Park Sat, Feb 7, 2015 at 8:30 AM  
  SMMA Gear Up 10 Mile Run
Tanger Outlet Center Sun, Feb 8, 2015 at 7:00 AM  
  Power Park Fitness 5K Obstacle Race
Power Park Fitness Sat, Feb 21, 2015 at 8:00 AM  
  3rd Annual Brahma Stampede 5K Fun Walk/Run
McAllister Park, Pavilion 2 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 at 8:00 AM  
  2nd Annual Run Feed Love 5K Run/Walk
Gruene Methodist Church Sat, Feb 21, 2015 at 8:30 AM  
  HEB Alamo Run Fest
Alamodome Sun, Feb 22, 2015 at 7:45 AM  
  RED RUN® Spa Day & 5K Benefiting The American Heart Association
Eilan San Antonio, Sat, Feb 28, 2015 at 8:00 AM  
  Revenge Of The Nerds 5K Run / Walk
Northwest Vista College Sat, Feb 28, 2015 at 8:00 AM  
  City Manager’S Step Up To Wellness 5K Walk & Run
SeaWorld San Antonio Sat, Feb 28, 2015 at 8:00 AM  
  5K Thrillseeker Experience
Nelson Wolff Stadium Sat, Feb 28, 2015 at 8:00 AM  
  5Th Annual Run For The Heights 5K Run/ Walk
Tuscany Heights Elementary Sat, Feb 28, 2015 at 8:00 AM  

March, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Wilenchik Walk For Life 5 K
Samuel Clemens High School Sat, Mar 7, 2015 at 8:00 AM  
  New Braunfels Kinderschuhe 5K Run/Walk
Gruene Hall Sat, Mar 7, 2015 at 8:30 AM  
  Rehab 5K Run/Walk/Roll
Grand Hyatt San Antonio Fri, Mar 13, 2015 at 6:30 AM  
  Prickly Pear 10 Mile & 50K Trail Run
Land Heritage Institute Sat, Mar 14, 2015 at 7:00 AM  
  32Nd Annual Donovan's Run - 5K
University of the Incarnate Word Sat, Mar 14, 2015 at 8:30 AM  
  5KB Robot Run / Family Walk
OP Schnabel Park Sun, Mar 15, 2015 at 8:00 AM  
  Give A Hoot About Your Health
Woolls Intermediate School Wed, Mar 18, 2015 at 5:30 PM  
  5K Race For Rwanda
Tejas Rodeo Sat, Mar 28, 2015 at 8:00 AM  
  Get Your Rear In Gear® 5K Run/Walk
McAllister Park Sat, Mar 28, 2015 at 8:30 AM  
  Helotes Beer Garden Run
Old Town Helotes Sat, Mar 28, 2015 at 9:00 AM  
  Without Regrets - Austin 10/20
The Domain Sun, Mar 29, 2015 at 8:00 AM  

April, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  IAAP 10 & 20 Mile Trail Run
Land Heritage Institute Sat, Apr 18, 2015 at 7:30 AM  
  SARR Fiesta Mission 10K/5K
Wheatley Heights Sports Complex Sat, Apr 18, 2015 at 8:00 AM  
  SARR Fiesta Fandango
Downtown San Antonio Sat, Apr 25, 2015 at 6:20 PM  

 

 FaceBook