Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List    

The San Antonio Area Running Club for Fun & Fitness!

HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.
Switch to Grid View Month Week Day Future   Today Legend

  Future Events  

September, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Sep 24, 2014 at 6:15 PM  
  Weston Wright "Lighting The Way" 5K/10K Walk/Run
Wheatley Heights Sports Complex Sat, Sep 27, 2014 at 8:00 AM  

October, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Oct 1, 2014 at 6:15 PM  
  Huevos Rancheros Walk, Run Or Ride
Plaza Guadalupe Sat, Oct 4, 2014 at 8:00 AM  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) Sat, Oct 4, 2014 at 8:30 AM  
  RioSA Half & Pajama Pancake Run (5K & 10K)
Near historic Pearl Sun, Oct 5, 2014 at 7:45 AM  
  Christoval Vineyards ½ Marathon And 10K
Christoval Vineyards Sat, Oct 11, 2014 at 8:30 AM  
  GUSTO Challenge
O.P. Schnabel Park Trails Sun, Oct 12, 2014 at 8:00 AM  
  Hillotes Half Marathon
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 at 7:30 AM  
  SARR Birds Of A Feather 5K
McAllister Park, Pavilion #2 Sat, Oct 18, 2014 at 8:00 AM  
  Sand Crab Port Aransas 5/10K, Kid Mile Night Beach Run
The Dunes Condominiums Sat, Oct 25, 2014 at 8:00 PM  

November, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) Sat, Nov 1, 2014 at 8:30 AM  
  Eden Hill Vineyards 1/2 Marathon & 10K
Sat, Nov 8, 2014 at 8:30 AM  
  GUSTO Push
TBA Sat, Nov 15, 2014 at 8:00 AM  
  Battle Of Leon Creek
Sun, Nov 16, 2014 at 7:00 AM  
  IAAP 15K & 5K Trail Run
Land Heritage Institute Sun, Nov 23, 2014 at 8:00 AM  

December, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Spicewood Vineyards ½ Marathon And 10K
Spicewood Vineyards Sat, Dec 6, 2014 at 8:30 AM  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) Sat, Dec 6, 2014 at 8:30 AM  
  Illuminations Half-Marathon & Relay
JW Marriott Hill Country Resort Sat, Dec 20, 2014 at 5:30 PM  

January, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Endurathon 25K and 2 Person 25K Relay
Bulverde Community Center Sat, Jan 24, 2015 at 8:30 AM  

 

 FaceBook