Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List    

The San Antonio Area Running Club for Fun & Fitness!

HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.
Switch to Grid View Month Week Day Future   Today Legend

  Future Events  

March, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  5K Race For Rwanda
Tejas Rodeo Sat, Mar 28, 2015 at 8:00 AM  
  Run 4Education - 5K
Alamo Stadium and into Brackenridge Park Sat, Mar 28, 2015 at 8:30 AM  
  2015 March To Help Babies
SeaWorld San Antonio Sat, Mar 28, 2015 at 8:30 AM  
  Get Your Rear In Gear® 5K Run/Walk
McAllister Park Sat, Mar 28, 2015 at 8:30 AM  
  Helotes Beer Garden Run
Old Town Helotes Sat, Mar 28, 2015 at 9:00 AM  
  2nd Annual I Will Finish Strong 5K Run And Fun Walk
Raymond Russell Park, Sat, Mar 28, 2015 at 9:00 AM  
  Without Regrets - Austin 10/20
The Domain Sun, Mar 29, 2015 at 8:00 AM  

April, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Apr 1, 2015 at 6:15 PM  
  31St Annual UTSA Diploma Dash 5K
University of Texas at San Antonio Sat, Apr 4, 2015 at 8:00 AM  
  2015 Beethoven 5/10K
Mission County Park Sat, Apr 4, 2015 at 8:00 AM  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) Sat, Apr 4, 2015 at 8:30 AM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Apr 8, 2015 at 6:15 PM  
  Friends 4 Fisher House 5K Run/Walk
Bluebonnet Palace Sat, Apr 11, 2015 at 7:00 AM  
  Outlaw Half Marathon And 5K
Luckenbach Texas Sat, Apr 11, 2015 at 8:00 AM  
  5Th Annual Muddy Mayhem
Brehm Farms Sat, Apr 11, 2015 at 10:00 AM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Apr 15, 2015 at 6:15 PM  
  Any Baby Can’S Fiesta
AT&T Center Sat, Apr 18, 2015 at 7:00 AM  
  IAAP 10 & 20 Mile Trail Run
Land Heritage Institute Sat, Apr 18, 2015 at 7:30 AM  
  SARR Fiesta Mission 10K/5K
Wheatley Heights Sports Complex Sat, Apr 18, 2015 at 8:00 AM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Apr 22, 2015 at 6:15 PM  
  SARR Fiesta Fandango
Downtown San Antonio Sat, Apr 25, 2015 at 6:20 PM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Apr 29, 2015 at 6:15 PM  

May, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Gladiator Rock'n Run
Cycle Ranch Motorcross Park Sat, May 2, 2015 at 8:00 AM  
  5Th Annual Heal The Soul 5K/10K Trail Run
Joshua Springs Park and Preserve Sat, May 2, 2015 at 8:00 AM  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) Sat, May 2, 2015 at 8:30 AM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, May 6, 2015 at 6:15 PM  
  13Th Annual Jon's Run/Stroll
Wheatley Heights Sports Complex Sat, May 9, 2015 at 8:30 AM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, May 13, 2015 at 6:15 PM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, May 20, 2015 at 6:15 PM  
  Quest 4 Success 5K
Mission County Park 1 Sat, May 23, 2015 at 8:00 AM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, May 27, 2015 at 6:15 PM  

June, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Jun 3, 2015 at 6:15 PM  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) Sat, Jun 6, 2015 at 8:30 AM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Jun 10, 2015 at 6:15 PM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Jun 17, 2015 at 6:15 PM  
  SARR Carrabba's Half Marathon and Relay
Wheatly Heights Sports Complex Sat, Jun 20, 2015 at 8:00 AM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Jun 24, 2015 at 6:15 PM  

July, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Jul 1, 2015 at 6:15 PM  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) Sat, Jul 4, 2015 at 8:30 AM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Jul 8, 2015 at 6:15 PM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Jul 15, 2015 at 6:15 PM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Jul 22, 2015 at 6:15 PM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Jul 29, 2015 at 6:15 PM  

August, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) Sat, Aug 1, 2015 at 8:30 AM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Aug 5, 2015 at 6:15 PM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Aug 12, 2015 at 6:15 PM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Aug 19, 2015 at 6:15 PM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Aug 26, 2015 at 6:15 PM  

September, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Sep 2, 2015 at 6:15 PM  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) Sat, Sep 5, 2015 at 8:30 AM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Sep 9, 2015 at 6:15 PM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Sep 16, 2015 at 6:15 PM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Sep 23, 2015 at 6:15 PM  
  7Th Annual Weston Wright “Lighting The Way” 5K/10K Walk/Run
Wheatley Heights Sports Complex Sat, Sep 26, 2015 at 7:00 AM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Sep 30, 2015 at 6:15 PM  

October, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) Sat, Oct 3, 2015 at 8:30 AM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Oct 7, 2015 at 6:15 PM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Oct 14, 2015 at 6:15 PM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Oct 21, 2015 at 6:15 PM  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park Wed, Oct 28, 2015 at 6:15 PM  
  Step Out: Walk to Stop Diabetes
Mission County Park Pavilion 1 Sat, Oct 31, 2015 at 8:00 AM  

November, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) Sat, Nov 7, 2015 at 8:30 AM  

December, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) Sat, Dec 5, 2015 at 8:30 AM  

January, 2016

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) Sat, Jan 2, 2016 at 8:30 AM  

February, 2016

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) Sat, Feb 6, 2016 at 8:30 AM  

March, 2016

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) Sat, Mar 5, 2016 at 8:30 AM  

April, 2016

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) Sat, Apr 2, 2016 at 8:30 AM  

May, 2016

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) Sat, May 7, 2016 at 8:30 AM  

June, 2016

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) Sat, Jun 4, 2016 at 8:30 AM  

July, 2016

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) Sat, Jul 2, 2016 at 8:30 AM  

August, 2016

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) Sat, Aug 6, 2016 at 8:30 AM  

September, 2016

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) Sat, Sep 3, 2016 at 8:30 AM  

October, 2016

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) Sat, Oct 1, 2016 at 8:30 AM  

November, 2016

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) Sat, Nov 5, 2016 at 8:30 AM  

December, 2016

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) Sat, Dec 3, 2016 at 8:30 AM  

January, 2017

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) Sat, Jan 7, 2017 at 8:30 AM  

February, 2017

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) Sat, Feb 4, 2017 at 8:30 AM  

 

 FaceBook