Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List    

The San Antonio Area Running Club for Fun & Fitness!

HomeEvents

Events - Month View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.
Switch to Grid View Month Week Day Future   Today Legend

  Year Month July, 2014 Month Year  

Wednesday, Jul 2, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park 6:15 PM  

Friday, Jul 4, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Freedom Day 4-Miler
S.T.A.R.S Soccer Fields / Toyota Field SA Scorpions 7:30 AM  

Saturday, Jul 5, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Monthly Fun Runs (Free and Open to the Public)
McAllister Park Pavilion #1 (Al Becken Pavilion) 8:30 AM  

Wednesday, Jul 9, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park 6:15 PM  

Saturday, Jul 12, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Get GUSTO 5K & 10K
Brooks City Base 8:00 AM  

Wednesday, Jul 16, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park 6:15 PM  

Saturday, Jul 19, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Women's 5K
HEB #43, Lincoln Heights 7:30 AM  

Wednesday, Jul 23, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park 6:15 PM  

Friday, Jul 25, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  El Chupacabra De San Antonio 5K/10K Night Trail Run
Classic Elite Soccer Fields 9:00 PM  

Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  SARR Wednesday Night Zoo Run
Brackenridge Park 6:15 PM  

 

 FaceBook